Integrating Trust and Competency-based Management

I have submitted a full paper to ICALT2011 conference. The paper proposes an approach to improve corporate learning processes by integrating Trust and Competency Management. Trust is calculated by exploiting social and probabilistc approaches. Semantic Web tecnologies are exploited in order to model corporate social network, work activities and trust.

Informazioni su fraorc

I received the B.S. degree (cum laude) in Computer Science at the University of Salerno in 1999. In the last years, I have been working, for the CRMPA (Centro di Ricerca in Matematica Pura ed Applicata), on the definition of innovative e-learning solutions based on Knowledge Technologies for the provisioning of personalised e-learning experiences. I have been involved in research activities in several EU co-funded projects as a CRMPA collaborator. I'm co-author of scientific papers related to e-Learning, Knowledge, Web and Grid Technologies. At the present, I'm Assistant Professor at the University of Salerno and I'm focusing my research activities on Technology Enhanced Learning, Competency-based Learning solutions, Semantic Web technologies and Knowledge Discovery tools.
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Collaborative Learning, Competency Management, e-Learning, Human Resource Management, Knowledge Management, Paper, Semantic Web, Social Network, Trust Management e contrassegnata con , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

Lascia un commento